JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Home  |  Contact  |  Vending Machines  |  Lucky Packets  |  Roly Polyz  |  Bubble Wands  |  Shelf Items
Toy Capsules  |  Gum & Candies  |  Bouncing Balls  |  Stickers & Tattoos  |  Clearance
Pro Vending South Africa THE LEADERS IN BULK VENDING
CALL US NOW
+27 (0)21 448 2299
BROWSE VENDING & RETAIL STOCK
bulk vending products

Contact Pro Vending South Africa

 
Cape Town Head Office Gauteng Office
TEL. +27 21 448 2299
FAX +27 21 448 7222
POSTAL ADDRESS
  PO Box 145, Woodstock, 7915
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
  59 Essex St, Woodstock, 7925
EMAIL
  Roland - Managing Director
  roland@provending.co.za
  Jackee - Sales
  jackeep@provending.co.za
  Ilsa - Reception & Sales
  ilsa@provending.co.za
  Edgar - Technician
  sales@provending.co.za
  Jackie - Bookkeeper
  jackiec@provending.co.za
TEL. +27 11 887 6662/3
FAX +27 11 887 6663
POSTAL / PHYSICAL ADDRESS
  234 Corlett Drive, Bramley Gardens, 2093


EMAIL
  Sharon - Sales Manager
  sharon@provending.co.za
  Cheri - Sales
  cheri@provending.co.za
  Brad - Sales
  brad@provending.co.za
Shipping and Service Information
Pro Vending offers sales of vending machines and vending stock in South Africa and all SADC countries (see list below). Please contact us today for up to date pricing on your vending business requirements as, due to exchange rates, prices can fluctuate. We offer a wide range of new and refurbished vending equipment as well as gumballs, candy, toys in toy capsules, stickers, tattoos and bouncing balls in bulk as vending stock which you can browse using the menu above.

SADC COUNTRIES
Angola Botswana Democratic Republic of the Congo
Lesotho Madagascar Malawi
Mauritius Mozambique Namibia
Seychelles South Africa Swaziland
Tanzania Zambia Zimbabwe
contact pro vending
OR CALL +27 (0)21 448 2299
FULL NAME *
CONTACT NO. *
EMAIL *
CITY / REGION
MESSAGE
Enter Code